Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Yeah~! congratulation!!!

First of all, I would like to congrat to those new choir commitee members, hahah~

President : Quek Shio Yii
Vice President : Hong Liang (takeover my place hahahah~)
Secrectary : Soh Rou Yen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Treasurer : Janice ~

congratz!!!! i has downgraded became sectional leader.....hopefully next sem no more seat for me.
Saw a lot new faces that never seen b4 around music school.

No comments:

Post a Comment